Caitlin Chats
Caitlin’s Chats
Evening Prayer
0:00
-4:46

Evening Prayer

Evening Prayer is a gentle way to end the long summer days and enter the short summer nights.

For this week of the summer solstice, I have an audio series of prayers and reflections for the late evenings. This first one is available for free.

As I work to become a writer I find the support given to me by your subscription and responses amazing. If you are willing to pay for even a month (which is $5 and will buy a lovely latte) it gives me the chance to keep writing.

If you are a person who prefers morning prayers, I highly recommend the Gather at Dawn app, which provides meditative videos and places to record prayers.

0 Comments
Caitlin Chats
Caitlin’s Chats
Words to prompt conversations both hard and comfortable
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Caitlin H. Mallery